Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Audubon Elementary

841 Gull Avenue | Foster City, CA 94404 | (650) 312-7500

Douglas Garriss -  Principal - dgarriss@smfcsd.net

Nelson Hunter -  Assistant Principal - Assistant Principal

Gina Perez - Administrative Assistant - gperez@smfcsd.net

Danielle Picchi - School Office Assistant - dpicchi@smfcsd.net

Classroom Teachers

Name

Grade

Room 

Phone Ext.

Email

Nicole Boncore TK 19  4071 nboncore@smfcsd.net
Patricia Barott K 1  4061 pbarott@smfcsd.net
Mayumi Oiwa-Taira K 2  4072 moiwa@smfcsd.net
Andrea Parker K 20  4073 aparker@smfcsd.net
Melissa Andrews K 16  4066 mandrews@smfcsd.net
Ivana Huie K 18  4070 ihuie@smfcsd.net
Jill Lang 1st 7  4086 jlang@smfcsd.net
Emma Otsuji 1st 9  4068 eotsuji@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Flores 1st 14  4092 jflores@smfcsd.net
Cassie Berrum 1st 17  4069 cberrum@smfcsd.net
Callie Cain 1st 10  4062

ccain@smfcsd.net

Shelly Wolf 2nd 6  4085 swolf@smfcsd.net
Brittany Ng 2nd     bng@smfcsd.net
Erin Holmes 2nd 8  4091 eholmes@smfc.sd.net
Mary Lynagh 2nd 105  5005 mlynagh@smfcsd.net
Gina Lovelady 2nd 104  5004 glovelady@smfcsd.net
 Kristal Miles  2nd      kmiles@smfc.k12.ca.us
Elyse Cheever 3rd 103  5003 echeever@smfcsd.net
Carol Dobroff 3rd 101  5001 cdobroff@smfcsd.net
Lani Lavine 3rd 102  5002 llavine@smfcsd.net
Sonal Kamath 3rd 4  4083 skamath@smfcsd.net
Davina Singh 3rd 5 4084  dsingh@smfcsd.net
Mari Liflander 3rd     mliflaender@smfc.k12.ca.us
Candice Duerksen 4th 205  5010 cduerksen@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Young 4th 204   jwyoung@smfc.k12.ca.us
Christina Roberts 4th 203   croberts@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Guevara 4th 202   jguevara@smfc.k12.ca.us
Alison Thompson 5th 13  4065 athompson@smfcsd.net
Sandra Sperow 5th 11  4063 ssperow@smfcsd.net
Van Doan 5th 12  4064 vdoan@smfc.k12.ca.us
Stephen Morrison 5th 201  5006 smorrison@smfc.k12.ca.us
Benjamin Simson SDC     bsimson@smfc.k12.ca.us

School Staff

Name

Grade

Room 

Phone Ext.

Email

Olive Obias-Enrique RSP 32 4078 oobias@smfcsd.net
Rebekah Wyman ELL 25 4998 rwyman@smfcsd.net
Doris Yoon RTI2 26 4573 dyoon@smfc.k12.ca.us
Aridai Tapia Carcamo Counselor 47 7715 atapia@smfc.k12.ca.us
 Samantha Singh Speech 46 4048  ssingh@smfc.k12.ca.us
Cecelia Hollis

Psychologist

    chollis@smfc.k12.ca.us
Sajitha Vinod

Technology Specialist

Para Educator

15 4267 svinod@smfcsd.net

Glen Lee

PE

35   glee@smfcsd.net

Lori Lee Lu

Library Media Assistant

Para Educator

6812

llu@smfcsd.net

Christina Tovar

School Operations Team Leader

svalencia@smfcsd.net

Candelario Ochoa

Night Custodian  

cochoa@smfcsd.net

Maggie Fitzpatrick

Para-Educator/Noon Supervisor

mfitzpatrick@smfcsd.net

Nancy Charlow

Para-Educator/Except./Crossing Guard

ncharlow@smfcsd.net
Ivette Hernandez Para-Educator  
Meenal Jain Para-Educator/PMT  
 Cynthia Zhu    
Robin Holmes Annex 655-3312 rholmes@smfcsd.net
Eric Baker Para-Educator /Lunch Aide   655-3341 ebaker@smfcsd.net