Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Audubon Elementary

841 Gull Avenue | Foster City, CA 94404 | (650) 312-7500

Douglas Garriss -  Principal - dgarriss@smfcsd.net

Nelson Hunter -  Assistant Principal - Assistant Principal

Danielle Picchi- Administrative Assistant - dpicchi@smfcsd.net

Lori Lu - School Office Assistant - llu@smfcsd.net

Classroom Teachers

Name

Grade

Room 

Phone Ext.

Email

Nicole Boncore TK 19  4071 nboncore@smfcsd.net
Patricia Barott K 1  4061 pbarott@smfcsd.net
Mayumi Oiwa-Taira K 2  4072 moiwa@smfcsd.net
Andrea Parker K 20  4073 aparker@smfcsd.net
    16  4066  
Ivana Huie K 18  4070 ihuie@smfcsd.net
Jill Lang 1st 7  4086 jlang@smfcsd.net
Emma Otsuji 1st 9  4068 eotsuji@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Flores 1st 14  4092 jflores@smfcsd.net
Cassie Berrum 1st 17  4069 cberrum@smfcsd.net
    10  4062

 

Shelly Wolf 2nd 6  4085 swolf@smfcsd.net
Brittany Ng 2nd     bng@smfcsd.net
    8  4091  
Mary Lynagh 2nd 105  5005 mlynagh@smfcsd.net
Gina Lovelady 2nd 104  5004 glovelady@smfcsd.net
   2nd      
Elyse Cheever 3rd 103  5003 echeever@smfcsd.net
Carol Dobroff 3rd 101  5001 cdobroff@smfcsd.net
Lani Lavine 3rd 102  5002 llavine@smfcsd.net
Sonal Kamath 3rd 4  4083 skamath@smfcsd.net
Davina Singh 3rd 5 4084  dsingh@smfcsd.net
Candice Duerksen 4th 205   cduerksen@smfc.k12.ca.us
Mari Liflander 4th     mliflaender@smfc.k12.ca.us
Erin Holmes 4th     eholmes@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Young 4th 204   jwyoung@smfc.k12.ca.us
Christina Roberts 4th 205   croberts@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Guevara 4th 202   jguevara@smfc.k12.ca.us
Alison Thompson 5th 13  4065 athompson@smfcsd.net
Sandra Sperow 5th 11  4063 ssperow@smfcsd.net
Van Doan 5th 12  4064 vdoan@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lisa Holcombe 5th 201  5006 lholcombe@smfc.k12.ca.us
         

School Staff

Name

Grade

Room 

Phone Ext.

Email

  RSP 32 4078  
Rebekah Wyman ELL 25 4998 rwyman@smfcsd.net
  RTI2 26 4573  
Aridai Tapia Carcamo Counselor 47 7715 atapia@smfc.k12.ca.us
 Samantha Singh Speech 46 4048  ssingh@smfc.k12.ca.us
Cecelia Hollis

Psychologist

    chollis@smfc.k12.ca.us
Sajitha Vinod

Technology Specialist

Para Educator

15 4267 svinod@smfcsd.net

Glen Lee

PE

35   glee@smfcsd.net

 

Library Media Assistant

Para Educator

6812

 

 

School Operations Team Leader

svalencia@smfcsd.net

Candelario Ochoa

Night Custodian  

cochoa@smfcsd.net

Maggie Fitzpatrick

Para-Educator/Noon Supervisor

mfitzpatrick@smfcsd.net

Nancy Charlow

Para-Educator/Except./Crossing Guard

ncharlow@smfcsd.net
Ivette Hernandez Para-Educator  
Cynthia Zhu Para-Educator/PMT  
     
Robin Holmes Annex 655-3312 rholmes@smfcsd.net
Eric Baker Para-Educator /Lunch Aide   655-3341 ebaker@smfcsd.net