Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Audubon Elementary

841 Gull Avenue | Foster City, CA 94404 | (650) 312-7500

Douglas Garriss -  Principal - dgarriss@smfcsd.net

 

Danielle Picchi- Administrative Assistant - dpicchi@smfcsd.net

Marianne Wallace - School Office Assistant - mwallace@smfcsd.net

Classroom Teachers

Name

Grade

Room 

Phone Ext.

Email

Nicole Chou TK 19  4071 nchou@smfcsd.net
Patricia Barott K 1  4061 pbarott@smfcsd.net
Mayumi Oiwa-Taira K 2  4072 moiwa@smfcsd.net
Andrea Parker K 20  4073 aparker@smfcsd.net
Ivana Huie K 18  4070 ihuie@smfcsd.net
         
Jill Lang 1st 7  4086 jlang@smfcsd.net
Emma Otsuji 1st 9  4068 eotsuji@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Flores 1st 14  4092 jflores@smfcsd.net
         
Shelly Wolf 2nd 6  4085 swolf@smfcsd.net
Mary Lynagh 2nd 105  5005 mlynagh@smfcsd.net
Gina Lovelady 2nd 10  4062 glovelady@smfcsd.net
         
Brittany Ng 2nd/3rd 3 4082 bng@smfcsd.net
Elyse Cheever 3rd 103  5003 echeever@smfcsd.net
Carol Dobroff 3rd 101  5001 cdobroff@smfcsd.net
Lani Lavine 3rd 102  5002 llavine@smfcsd.net
         
Candice Duerksen 4th 205 5010 cduerksen@smfc.k12.ca.us
Erin Holmes 4th 8 4091 eholmes@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Guevara 4th 204 5009 jguevara@smfc.k12.ca.us
Rebekah Wyman 4th 11 4063 mailto:rwyman@smfc.k12.ca.us
         
Davina Singh 5th 104 5004  dsingh@smfcsd.net
Alison Thompson 5th 13  4065 athompson@smfcsd.net
Van Doan 5th 12  4064 vdoan@smfc.k12.ca.us
Katie Fredericksen 5th 203  5008 lholcombe@smfc.k12.ca.us
         

School Staff

Name

Grade

Room 

Phone Ext.

Email

Shannon Brennan Counselor 5 4084 atapia@smfc.k12.ca.us
 Nicole Frangos Speech 47 7307

 

Whitney Strong

Psychologist

47 7307 chollis@smfc.k12.ca.us
Sajitha Vinod

Technology Specialist

Para Educator

15/16 4267 svinod@smfcsd.net

Glen Lee

PE

35   glee@smfcsd.net

Cynthia Zhu

Library Media Assistant

Para Educator

6812

 
 TOSA Samantha Gallegos 17 4069

 

Ofelia Huerta

Night Custodian

 

Candelario Ochoa

School Operations Leader cochoa@smfcsd.net

Maggie Fitzpatrick

Para-Educator/Noon Supervisor

mfitzpatrick@smfcsd.net

Nancy Charlow

Para-Educator/Except./Crossing Guard

ncharlow@smfcsd.net
Ivette Hernandez Para-Educator  
Jonathan Robinson Audubon Permanent Sub 4955  
Darcy Jackson Para-Educator  
Carol Nasrah Para-ed PMT  
Krystal Miles Para-ed PMT  
Farah Tahriri Annex 655-3312 rholmes@smfcsd.net
Eric Baker Para-Educator /Lunch Aide   655-3341 ebaker@smfcsd.net
1 2 3 9 > showing 1 - 9 of 75 constituents

Lindsay Addison

Locations: Audubon Elementary
Email:

Patricia Barott

Locations: Audubon Elementary
Email:

Robin Barrientos

Locations: Audubon Elementary
Email:

Cassie Berrum

Locations: Audubon Elementary
Email:

Shannon Brennan

Locations: Audubon Elementary
Email:

Amy Burke

Locations: Audubon Elementary, District Office / Central Administration
Email:

Timothy Carmona

Locations: Audubon Elementary, Foster City Elementary
Email:

Nancy Charlow

Locations: Audubon Elementary
Email:

Elyse Cheever

Locations: Audubon Elementary
Email: