• Attendance Message Line: (650) 312-7501, ext. 3
  • Phone: (650) 312-7500
Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Audubon Elementary

841 Gull Avenue | Foster City, CA 94404 | (650) 312-7500

Mrs. Maria Brady - Principal - mbrady@smfcsd.net

Ms. Heather Burns - Assistant Principal - hburns@smfcsd.net

Gina Perez - Administrative Assistant - gperez@smfcsd.net

Danielle Picchi - School Office Assistant - dpicchi@smfcsd.net

Classroom Teachers

Name

Grade

Room 

Phone Ext.

Email

Carole Delgado TK 19  4071 cdelgado@smfcsd.net
Nicole Boncore TK 20  4073 nboncore@smfcsd.net
Patricia Barott K 1  4061 pbarott@smfcsd.net
Mayumi Oiwa-Taira K 2  4072 moiwa@smfcsd.net
Andrea Wong K 3  4082 awong@smfcsd.net
Melissa Andrews K 16  4066 mandrews@smfcsd.net
Ivana Huie K 18  4070 ihuie@smfcsd.net
Jill Lang 1st 7  4086 jlang@smfcsd.net
Emma Otsuji 1st 9  4068 eotsuji@smfcsd.net
Diane Firpo 1st 14  4087 dfirpo@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Flores 1st 14  4092 jflores@smfcsd.net
Cassie Berrum 1st 17  4069 cberrum@smfcsd.net
Callie Cain 1st 24  4077 ccain@smfcsd.net
Shelly Wolf 2nd 6  4085 swolf@smfcsd.net
Joanna Beaty 2nd 8  4091 jbeaty@smfcsd.net
Erin Holmes 2nd 8  4091 eholmes@smfc.sd.net
Mary Lynagh 2nd 10  4062 mlynagh@smfcsd.net
Gina Lovelady 2nd 104  5004 glovelady@smfcsd.net
Danette Gee 2nd 105  5005 dgee@smfcsd.net
Elyse Cheever 3rd 103  5003 echeever@smfcsd.net
Carol Dobroff 3rd 101  5001 cdobroff@smfcsd.net
Lani Lavine 3rd 102  5002 llavine@smfcsd.net
Sonal Kamath 3rd 4  4083 skamath@smfcsd.net
Davina Singh 3nd 5 4084  dsingh@smfcsd.net
Ali Mendonca 4rd 202  5007 amendonca@smfcsd.net
Lindsay Balzer 4th 203  5008 lbalzer@smfcsd.net
Kathy Boettger 4th 204  5009 kboettger@smfcsd.net
Nichole Crawford 4th 204  5009 nicrawford@smfcsd.net
Candice Duerksen 4th 205  5010 cduerksen@smfcsd.net
Alison Thompson 5th 13  4065 athompson@smfcsd.net
Sandra Sperow 5th 11  4063 ssperow@smfcsd.net
Dawn Tesarowski 5th 12  4064 dtesarowski@smfcsd.net
Lisa Holcombe 5th 201  5006 lholcombe@smfcsd.net

School Staff

Chloe Yoder RSP 32 4984 cyoder@smfcsd.net
Rebekah Wyman ELL 25 4998 rwyman@smfcsd.net
Erin Pettit Joseph RTI2 26 4573 epettit@smfcsd.net
Adelina Finn Psychologist 34 3306 afinn@smfcsd.net
Cari Nicholson Speech 46 4048 cnicholson@smfcsd.net
Debbie Trezzo Technology 15 4267 dtrezzo@smfcsd.net

Glen Lee

PE/PMT

35   glee@smfcsd.net

Joanne Murphy

Library Media Assistant

6812

jvmurphy@smfc.k12.ca.us

Socorro Valencia

School Operations Team Leader

svalencia@smfcsd.net

Candelario Ochoa

Night Custodian  

cochoa@smfcsd.net

Walter Gomez-Beltran

Night Custodian

wgomezbeltran@smfcsd.net

Maggie Fitzpatrick

Para-Educator/Noon Supervisor

mfitzpatrick@smfcsd.net

Nancy Charlow

Para-Educator/Except./Crossing Guard

ncharlow@smfcsd.net
Denise Beering Para-Educator/Except. dbeering@smfcsd.net
Eleni Pappas-Hulman Para-Educator/Noon Supervisor/PMT ehulman@smfcsd.net
Lori Lee Lu Para-Educator/PMT llu@smfcsd.net
Robin Holmes Annex 655-3312 rholmes@smfcsd.net
Eric Baker Para-Educator /Lunch Aide   655-3341  ebaker@smfcsd.net